Next years Grand Prix

Home Forums Bike racing Next years Grand Prix

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #8428

    Just announced today, 3 x world champion is to ride for Yamaha for 2 yrs, with Carlos Checa as team mate. Max Biaggi will be the main Honda rider. Expect some fireworks!
    Wot about the Brits……World superbike champion Neil Hodgson is to race a Ducati in GP’s and BSB champion Shakey Burn will be riding for Aprillia.
    Jeremy Mc Williams will stay on the Kenny Roberts 5 cylinder. Can’t wait till next season.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.